

In attendance:

Rick Pedersen, Jim Daniluk, Ali Razzaq, Bradley Willis, Len Steele, Tim Pradzinski, Richard Pua, David Miller, Fayaz Kassam, Jamil Kassam, Vladimir Pechenkin, Vladimir Blyznyuk, Andu Mihulescu, Lester Soco, Richard Wang, Nic Haynes, Bill Bentley, Behrooz Ebrahim-Shirazi, Sardul Purewal, Chris White, Geoff Newton, Kevin Smith, Renato Zita.

-Meeting Start 2:40 pm.

-President Rick Pedersen gave an address.

-Executive Director Vlad Rekhson gave an address.

New business-Fayaz Kassam brought up a point that ACA can have more transparency in its finances. Tim Pradzinski said that members can request to see the books after making an appointment.

-Election for the board:

President: Rick Pedersen (outgoing) was nominated by Len Steel. Rick accepted and was elected by acclamation.

Treasurer: Ali Razzaq (outgoing) was nominated by Richard Pua. Ali accepted and was elected by acclamation.

Directors: (outgoing were: Bradley Willis, Roy Yearwood, Richard Pua and Rob Bezjack).

All but Rob Bezjack indicated that they would like to continue on the board.

Fayaz Kassam nominated Jamil Kassam. Jamil accepted.

Tim Pradzinski nominated David Miller. David accepted.

Election was held and the winners were: Bradley Willis, Roy Yearwood, Richard Pua and David Miller.

Meeting was adjourned at 3:45 pm.